Nossiff and Giampa, P.C.

You'll feel better after speaking with us.

NH: 603-742-1260
MA: 978-465-6655
                                     

 

Contact Us

See below for a map of our locations.

We can help...call today
Toll free: 1-800-345-5152 (MA office)
(877) 331-6167 (NH office)

Or, in local areas...
Direct Dial: (978) 465-6655 Massachusetts
Fax: (978) 462-9022
Direct Dial: (603) 742-1260 Salisbury/Dover
Fax: (603) 742-1418

E-mail:

John Giampa, Esq jjgiampa@nossiffandgiampa.com
Alex Nossiff, Esq. anossiff@nossiffandgiampa.com
Judy O'Connell joconnell@nossiffandgiampa.com
Pat Gower pgower@nossiffandgiampa.com
Essie Powers epowers@nossiffandgiampa.com
Darlene Walsh dwalsh@nossiffandgiampa.com

Locations:

5 Lafayette Rd
US Route 1
Salisbury, MA
01952

661 Central Ave
Dover, NH
03820

 

With attorneys licensed in Massachusetts, Maine and New Hampshire, Nossiff and Giampa serves communities in Massachusetts such as Amesbury, Boxford, Haverhill, Ipswich, Manchester, Merrimac, Methuen, Middleton, Newburyport, North Andover, Rowley, Salem, Salisbury, Topsfield and West Newbury. The firm also serves communities in New Hampshire such as Atkinson, Barrington, Brentwood, Dover, Durham, Epping, Exeter, Farmington, Hampstead, Hampton, Hampton Falls, Kingston, New Castle, Newington, Newmarket, Newton, Northwood, Nottingham, Plaistow, Portsmouth, Raymond, Rochester, Rye, Rye Beach, Seabrook, South Hampton and Stratham. Assisted by a full clerical and support staff, the law firm of Nossiff & Giampa, P.C., is well-equipped to provide professional service and attention to each client.

Copyright 2017